You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The seven

in #life6 years ago

Sending you some health along the way!

I am typing right now while coughing like there is no tomorrow.

2 freaking weeks have passed and I am still sick wiht a upper respiratory tract infection . I think the virus mutated and moved in for a while.

So on my list, apart from all you said, is coughing fits that happen so random and exactly when you wish they wouldn't. And a runny nose!

Sort:  

Ohhhh I know that one. Had it 2 years ago. It started with throat and i ignored it....then it moved on upper respiratory yes...at the end it got so bad i couldnt ignore it no more lol. Was at home for like 2 weeks. And since I was a chain smoker it took ages to finally stop coughing. Ages. Just horrible. Hope u get better soon too!

I'm actually quite better already, gonna see what the doc says tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44