Start Happiness with a cup of coffee

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Maybe God created coffee so we can all be friends, even though the coffee is black, but the coffee is always honest with taste. My first coffee today was dark, warm and as if I did not want to finish it.

IMG_20180127_091431_HDR.jpgTaken by @syifauna with SmartPhone Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

Enjoying coffee in the morning is a habit I have been doing for a long time, though I never knew about coffee more deeply (Coffee type, Quality). Talk about coffee, Aceh is the best coffee producer in the world (Gayo Coffee), in Aceh we are very easy to get and enjoy coffee with reasonable price. This morning I enjoy coffee while looking for inspiration and greetings steemian friends around the world. With My Kids

Maybe we never realized, That drinking coffee in the morning is not just a ritual. Drinking coffee in the morning has a good effect, Many positive effects of a cup of coffee in the morning. Drinking coffee in the morning is more proven to lower depression more effectively for women like me.

IMG_20180127_092002.jpgTaken by @syifauna with SmartPhone Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

Coffee always gives a happy effect to start the activity. Because happiness in the morning is the determinant of happiness all day, sometimes I want to be like coffee, I can give happiness and inspiration to everyone.

Believe it or not, it's up to you !! For me, a cup of coffee can make life be happy.

Regards, @syifauna

U5dr3GvoyPeax31yzPsbhuCqW4h9zFd.gif

Sort:  

So true, coffee always has a feel-good effect on people...
Have a happy weekend, @syifauna!

Thanks @ackhoo, have visited and commented. Happy weekend too dear 😊

Beautiful pictures. I love pictures like this that are so free and not set up. My son loves and plays soccer and the best years of training soccer he had while we lived in El Salvador, pretty close to Costa Rica. Hi Neighbor.

Thank you😊

wellcome and upvot me

Selling (Wife) pic on Steemit is strictly prohibited...:p

??? What do you mean @adly.jailani ? do you think i'm male?? is women prohibited from using this platform? zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38