really I almost gave up

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Many have step
Not a few stories are created
I do not even know this until then
I'm no longer me
In order to find you I throw away all my arrogance
But where,,,
And when is the time ,,,
Really I almost gave up
Dear ,,,
Why is it so difficult to find you
Even fate did not even see my tears
You seem lost
And I can barely survive
Dear ,,,
Not enough time
I still have my tears
Or is not it enough my regret
Until a second you do not allow me to leave homesick
Should I give up
Releasing all our stories
As I know you are the only owner of love
Dear ,,,
Just once,,,
Eliminate the distance between us
And meet me even for a second
You will understand if my love never changes
image

Sort:  

Hello syifa05!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51