You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @rlt47 I appreciate your suggestion and now I think we don't need .

I think @ainie.kashif should read all text then she understand actually what we talk ? and I know she reads all conversation . I think now she have also time so better option "on the topic" use or not doesn't matter .
Stay blessed

Sort:  

Text Edited Out

I understood each & everything and responded the way I felt better. You focus and concentrate on your business. Do not put nose in others matter. You gave a sggestion, fine but we are not supposed to follow your suggestions. Being the most senior membr of this group I give you full freedom to write on your choice but do not try tobe over smart!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40