My Hero Is My Father

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday and Good Afternoon My Steemian Family...

My Father, My Hero!

Father is always a figure hero for his kids, so is the case with me. Connection with your Father is a quite natural thing. I do personally consider it the most precious and unique relation of the universe; Father and Son.

Well, my father was a soldier in Pakistan Air Force. Retired back in 1990s with a rank of Warrant Officer. To be very honest, I have never seen such a bravest and honest person in my life. He was actually a man of principles. That is what makes him more popular and chrismatic in my whole region.

His way of talking was always very composed, logical and affectionate. Why do I regard him most, he is my teacher too. He used to teach me when I was a young kid and played an important role to change my life in an effective way.

Back in 2000 for the financial betterment My Father decided to go to NY. His passion and hardwork payed him lot but unfortunately within a year he had to come back because he was diagnosed with the fatal disease Cancer.

After his return from NY, he went to another world forever. It's been almost 17 years of his death. But his teachings and nurturing can never be died. His honest and pious ways to live a wonderful life are core traits of my personality.

I am sure he will be very happy that his son is doing some awesome things in the life. I pray to the God for his peaceful journey in the next world, aameen!

1"Loving Memories on Father's Day
Dad,
Off all the gift in life,
however great or small,
to have you as my Dad
was the greatest gift of all.
A special time, a special face,
a special Dad I can't replace,
with an aching heart I whisper low,
I miss you, Dad, and Love you so!
All my Love".
(Unknown)

2"My dad is my best friend, my father, and my boss. When I do something that is exciting and he likes it, it feels three times as good as you can imagine.
(David Lauren)

108220275.jpg
#source
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice post sir.there is words said that like father like son.Maybe there is something from your father who inherited to yourself.Im not with my father since the age of 10 yrs.But father had great influenced in our life.

yeah..My Father is my hero..
Bonding is on blood,mentality and feeling,,
I wish for a better life of your father..
thanks..
#upvoted

Father's day is approaching by, this article is absolutely a dedication for your father, @syedkashifhussai bro :)

Happy Sunday!

This post has received a 11.24% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

@syedkashifhussai, what a great tribute to your father, for sure he is smiling about this, from his good place.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, this is such a very sentimental reading and made me emotional as I too had lost my loving mom many years ago. It's an honor to have been able to read such kind words to your dad. For this great blog to honor your dad, here's my tip! Let's pray for all Father in the world. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Fathers do love us a lot, they can not express it in word but with their work and care for us. Your story is so emotional that remind me my father's hard work and love for me and our family. From childhood i was afraid of my father, never speak with big volume , never argue. But he always did things we deserve for. Now when i became a father i realize who is father, what father is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30