Sort:  

My name is battleaxe and on behalf of the Narwhalian Society for Aquatic Excellence and Mermaid Brigade I approve this message

i gave you my 33 degree mason vote ))

The HYPE is very real right now. Awesome post

When Narwhals emerge from skinny dipping in the Springs and make a "SPLASH"

This seems like a viable and great idea ! I am following the evolution of this projecte take over plan of the world ) steem On @swolesome )

Thanks Gom!

#coolidea!
Where did the name 'narwhalsprings' come from, was it random or deliberate?
upvote & resteem

Thank you! Very deliberate. Since it goes hand in hand with my project @steemitsprings and @battleaxe 's Narwhal community

Narwhals are real! I LOVE YOU BABY! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I COULD JUST SMOOOOSH YA <3

Smooshing is fun ^^

yeah it is if you are in the middle of the said Smooshers P

Deliberate!
He's from Florida, the springs are part of who he is, so it only made sense. :)

HIGH FIVE SISTER, Narwhalia has been patiently growing and making more Narwhals, Viva La Revolucion!

RS'ing @swolesome.

What is the current bid for the 1k SP?

Right now. It's one.

I'll bump the bid up to 5. When does this bidding end and are the bids posted anywhere?

I'll update them on the posts. I'm going on a family vacation for a week the bidding will end when that starts. It's either next week. Or the week after.

10 :P

You should probably make the post just for the bidding.

Bid confirmed. And I just might! Give it a few days so as many people as possible can bid.

Hmm great project , i also dont like to be a minnow because i am a ..... duckling . I just want to chek something ? I just look the price for your coin and i think you add one 0 extra . At the moment of this comment is trade for 3 bts :)

Bitshares is down for me. I will have to check it later tonight.

the term Minnow is demeaning and we all can be our inner animal totems, swolesome your boobs distract me but I shall not complain

Great idea!

А есть смысл на steemit на русском писать?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99