Auction post. When this pays out. Winning bidder gets 1000 steempower for a week.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

For those of you that don't know. I have a coin that is used to trade for steempower.
The NarwhalSprings coin.
It can be bought on bitshares or won through certain contests.

I am auctioning off 1000 of my steempower for a week. May the best bid win.
This will be the official auction post. Just comment on here your bid. May bid as often as you like. When this post hits payout I will declare the winning bid. I'll check the block chain in case of a close tie.

If I recall correctly @eirik had the bidding at 20 Narwhals.

Every day I'll edit to fill in who is winning and what the current price or lowest ask on bitshares is for the token.

Let it begin!

download (11).jpg

Edit #1: @libert has the highest bid of 32 Narwhal tokens.

Sort:  

I, Narwhalia just gave everyone who commented on this post an upvote for being excellent....narwhalsprings is a way of life and an attitude :)

I raise your upvotes an upvote!

Thank you for your bids everyone!

24 Narwals!

Bidding 21 NARWALS to start the bidding.
Good luck everyone!

I'll place a counter for 22 NARWHALS!

Mine 23 ☺

30 from me. :o

32

Okay I will wait for a few last hours of the auction and then come and win. :P

I will come at last sec and win

My latest bid : 95 narwhals :D

96

@libert I see your 32 and raise you to 35 Narwhals tokens!

I raise to 33 :

Thanks to my crappy alarm clock I didn't win. Yawn. :(

It is kinda sad as this would help the Wheel of Upvotes massively! :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56