You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising, Drinking Green Smoothies and Juices Paid Off

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Fascinating read! I went to the wikipedia article to learn all about gout. I definitely don’t want it. Good news is that like you, I am dkinking green smoothies every day.

I wonder how much beer is bad. I drink beer every day, but usually not more than a pinst

Sort:  

Thank you @swissclive for your comment. I believe that the green smoothies are better to prevent gout than beer, but there are many heavy drinkers that will never be affected. I believe it's all in a balanced diet, that everything can be consumed if the minimum of healthy food is present every day in the body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82