You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management is one of the most important things in our busy lives today

in #life7 years ago

Time is our most valuable asset. The homeless man and Bill Gates both have 24 hours a day. Another tip I have found useful for me is to do the least desirable task first thing in the morning. It gets the task out of the way and begins the day with a feeling of accomplishment and encouragement, rather than full of dread at the very thought of having to do the task.
Also, I've learned to leave room for unexpected surprises. If I plan my schedule on a razor's edge, I am setting myself up for failure, because most things don't go exactly as planned.

Sort:  

Hi @swenger, you hit the nail on the head there with the statement "Time is our most valuable asset" :) and also with most things don't go exactly as planned ... Thanks for a great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73