You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Martial Arts Series - Karate injuries

in #life5 years ago

ha ha loooove the entry coment

injuries can occur.

LOL ;) ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
A well descriptive post, awsome job :D i if i was you would use markdowns, it makes the text easier to read ;)
soo Kyokushin is the hard style of karate but here you dont use protection???
Isent the use of martial art a way of thinking and a sport, not primearly supose to be used in real life situations?

Sort:  

I’m glad you found my post Enjoyable. Also thank you for the feedback I will definitely keep that in mind. Safety is always the number one priority in any Martial art 🥋 only in competitions and light Sparing is there no protective wear except a cup and mouth guard. When I say karate is a hard style I using that word vary Broad. Hard and soft Martial arts is a term Used for techniques donated how forceful a defender Counters the force of an attack in combat. I hope that make sense lol :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was great :D Its my pleasure ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
I get that safty is number 1 & i get that you use the word vidley BUT do you see my point? As if you can choose, to or not to put protection on, humans tend to ignore it ;IF its up to one self :P LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88