You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show of Hands

in #life6 years ago

So, I just stumbled upon this post and your photography!
And I must say, I AM DELIGHTED! You are the first person that I see with straight "horizontal" line :)
SAM_2362.JPG

Now back to you, is there any chance that you can get more time away from dishes? Just remember health and nerves always come first!

And, for the end, what do you think about this hand? :)

Cheers flatliner! ;)

Sort:  

Flatline and lifeline don't sound too good in the same sentence :'D Should I be worried?

Hahaha, well I am more into watching stars than palms. But I think they are asymptotic and this curved line below thumb is lifeline and our straight one is actually two line heart-line and head-line. :D :D we either have no heart or head :D or maybe both ^_^

Well isn't that very reassuring :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95