400 Followers - I'm Celebrating by Revealing 4 of my Guilty Pleasures

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Someone became my follower number 400 today. Thank you all for following me!
I've been thinking about admitting some of my guilty pleasures to you guys and this is probably a good occasion to do so! Some of them are quite embarrasing.



As a bonus you get this embarrasing picture


I love the Bachelor and the Bachelorette
These shows are really braindead entertainment. But I watch it. I'll admit it. One thing is to watch this show,
but I LOVE it. I go crazy if an episode is delayed. And I stalk the cast on Instagram.
Embarrasing. 

I eat peanut butter from the jar
This is not embarrasing, in fact, I'm almost proud of it. PB is life!

Breakfast in bed
I stribe to keep all areas of my life super clean. Eating is bed is actually disgusting when you think about it.
Ideally, there should be no sleeping where you eat, and no eating where you sleep. But I do eat in bed once in a while. I'm ashamed about it, but I still love it.

Hoarding hairproducts
My dad has never looked so disappointed as he did when he saw my collection of shampoos, conditioners and leave in treatments. I think he said something like "this is just not normal". And he was right. It's not normal at all. Unfortunately I had to leave it all when I left Norway. 2 months in to my Australian life, my shower is now full. And I mean FULL. I think I might be addicted to my hair smelling nice and being soft. This is slightly embarrasing too. 


What are your guilty pleasures? 

Susanne

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Congrats On 400 Followers


This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The one guilty pleasure i can think of is Pitch Perfect both the first and second movie. I've seen them..at least 15 times.
They may be considered chickflicks but as a 26 year old male, i just love them.

Haha! That's awesome! I am a huge fan myself, but I'm probably in the group that those films where made for. :)

Lol! Congratulations! I did a blog on my 200th followers earlier tonight! So i know the feeling! I cant wait to hit 400! Amazing! Just keep steeming on! ♨👍♨

Oh, congratulations too you too! And thank you so much!

Wow your doing much better then me! For being here also since july! Thats awesome! I am already a follower ! Feel free to follow me if you like! And i forgot to add one of my guilty pleasures is to watch Survivor! I think the host is so handsome! Lol! Steem on! ♨😂♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44