500+ Followers! 10 SBD Giveaway! 500+ 追蹤者!10 SBD 大送出!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20517693_10207639528664508_1439599894_o.jpg

My Dear Steemit friends,

我親愛的Steemit朋友:

I've joint this wonderful platform for around 2 months and I've learnt more than I could give. This is an AMAZING platform in which we are motivated to share, discuss, and sometimes debate. I've met many incredibly smart people who have given me insight into how to do better here. Am I successful now? YES, and NO. The reason why I think I'm successful is that I've been lucky to gain SO MUCH love from this community. I can say confidently and proudly, I TRY MY BEST TO WRITE EVERY BLOG. Thank you all for your great support❤️ . I'm EXTREMELY GRATEFUL for every vote and comment made, especially those made when I was nothing but a newbie with 25 Rep and 25 SP. As you know, I have always tried my best to reply EVERY SINGLE COMMENT:):) I won't forget how I felt when I received my $0.08 payout for the first time:') Yes, that's how I started.

我加入Steemit這個大家庭有2個月了,我所得到的遠比我所能給予的多。這是一個十分精彩的平台,讓我們有動力分享、討論,甚至辯論。我在這裏遇到了許多聰明睿達的人,他們給了我靈感,教我怎樣做得更好。我成功嗎?是,卻否。「是」的原因為,我有幸在這個大家庭中得到了許多的愛戴。我可以自信並自豪地說:「我的每一篇文章都傾注了許多的心血。」非常感謝大家的支持❤️ 對於每一個讚好、每一個留言,我都感激不盡。特別是那些當我還只是聲望25,SP25的小小小魚時對我送上支持的你們。大家都知道,就算到現在我也是堅持回覆每一個留言哦:):)我不會忘記當我第一次收到那$0.08獎勵時候的歡欣 ;') 對,一切就是從這裏開始。

20517678_10207638871768086_356891038_o.jpg

And the reason why I think I'm not successful is that I still have a long way to go. I'm still a newbie and I still have a LOT to learn from you all:) In Steemit, I've encountered many professional articles which sparkled a lot of discussion, nice stories that touched me hard, and great travel blogs which took me to the place while reading. And, I promise to strive for excellence :):)

然而,我認為「否」的原因是,我還有很長的路要走。我還算是一個新人,還有許多的事情等著我去發掘、去學習。在Steemit中,我閱讀過不少激起熱烈討論的專業文章;閱覽過許多動人心弦的故事;瀏覽過眾多令人心神嚮往的遊記。我保證,以後要繼續追求完美:):)

I'm currently writing 2 series:

  1. Travel With me: I share my exchange and travel life with you :) I don't just merely introduce how nice the place is, I also include interesting facts, cultural significance and history of that place. I always want you to feel you're traveling WITH me:) Here are some examples: London-Travel with me #4, London-Travel with me #6
  2. My Stories: I share my life, and sometimes introduce Hong Kong, the amazing city I live in:) I want to share with you my happiness :) Here are the examples: My Stories #4, My Stories #6

螢幕快照 2017-07-30 下午6.12.42 拷貝.png

螢幕快照 2017-07-30 下午6.12.42.png

我現在正在寫兩個系列:

  1. 跟著Susan去旅行:在這裏,我與大家分享我做交換生和旅行時的經歷。我不僅僅會介紹那個地方有多麼的迷人,還會介紹有關它們的趣味小知識、文化特色,以及歷史。我真的想讓大家感到在跟著我去旅遊:) 可以看看這些例子哦:跟著Susan去旅行 #4, 跟著Susan去旅行 #6
  2. 生活小確幸:在這裏,我與大家分享我生活的點滴,以及介紹香港這座美麗的城市:) 我想與大家分享我的快樂:) 可以看看這些例子哦:生活小確幸 #4, 生活小確幸 #6

20524114_10207638871728085_732792781_o.jpg

Steemit is new to Hong Kong, and I'm glad to be one of the earliest HK people who has joint this platform. Thanks @htliao for introducing Steemit to us, and we can see how successful you've been :):) Of course, the HK team's support is vital to my 'success'. Moreover, I want to thank @neoxian for helping me when I started, and of course for your continuous support :):)

對於香港來說,Steemit是很新的事物。我十分榮幸能夠成為最早加入這個團體的成員之一。我要感謝 @htliao把我們帶到這個平台,我們都看得到你現在努力的成績:):) 當然,我也要萬分感謝香港團隊,讓我們一起成長吧:) 再者,我還要感謝 @neoxian在我初加入的時候給予偌大的幫助,以及一直以來的支持:):)

20517379_10207638871968091_1645038968_o.jpg

OF COURSE, I'd like to thank the CN community:):) @oflyhigh and @ace108 who has been supporting me and leaving comments on my posts:) And of course @deanliu, @lemooljiang, @jademont, @myfirst, @someone, @rivalhw...... TOO MANY people I want to express my gratitude to!! And definitely @abit, whom I've never met yet super grateful to:') You guys are SOOOOO important to me. BY NO WAY could I grow this fast without the help from the CN community ❤️ I'm just lucky to have you >V<

當然,我最要感謝的就是CN團體啦!:):) 感謝 @oflyhigh@ace108一直以來支持我的創作,經常在我的文章上留言:) 當然少不了 @deanliu, @myfirst, @lemooljiang, @jademont, @someone, @rivalhw 等等等等!當然,還有我素未謀面,卻感激不盡的 @abit :') 還沒提到的,我絕對沒有忘記你,只是實在有太太太~多我想感謝的人啦!沒有大家,就沒有今天在Steemit上的我❤️ 有你們,是我的幸運>V<

20502780_10207638871848088_1425965525_o.jpg


Have you wondered why I'm wearing this? It's the clothes wore by XiangFei, the wife of the Emperor of the Qing Dynasty. She was famous for her pleasant personality and smell. More importantly, she's a Uyghur, which means 'unite' in their language. I want to send a message to all the Steemians:


United We Stay, a Better Steemit We Make:)


不知道大家有沒有想過,為什麼我會穿這套衣服呢?其實,這是香妃,乾隆妃子的裝扮。她以美好的性格以及身上所散發的異香聞名。傳說她的香味「玉容未近,芳香襲人,既不是花香也不是粉香,別有一種奇芳異馥,沁人心脾」。重點是,她是維吾爾族人。「維吾爾」在他們的語言中,有著「團結」的意思。我既沒有傾國的美貌,也沒有醉人的芳香,但我想帶出的信息是:


United We Stay, a Better Steemit We Make:)

(大家團結來成長 美好Steemit齊共享--> 中文翻譯太蹩腳了,將就將就吧XD)

20503012_10207639502703859_1767956583_o.jpg

Ok, I know you guys want to know about the SBD Giveaway ;ppp Here are the details:

  • Guess in which month I was born
  • Write down the number (1-12) in the comment
  • Each person has only one chance. Otherwise, you'll be disqualified ;pp
  • The first one getting it correct will get 3 SBD, the next 2 will get 2 SBD each, and the next 6 will get 0.5 SBD each.
  • Winners will be selected and informed on Wednesday (subject to change).

好吧,我知道大家都等著SBD大送出呢;pp 詳情請見下文:

  • 猜猜我生日的月份
  • 指定的地方寫下數字(1-12)
  • 每人只有一次機會,不然會被取消資格的哦 ;pp
  • 第一位答對的會得到3 SBD, 接著的2位每人2 SBD,再後來的6位每人0.5 SBD
  • 得獎者將在星期三公布(暫定)

I'd like to thank you ALL. You are ALL important to me!! Please continue to support me @susanlo! Thanks a lot! ❤️

我要感謝所有支持我的人。你們全都對我很重要!請繼續支持我 @susanlo!謝謝你們!❤️

Sort:  

此处为指定的地方

12

3rd!!! Congratsss!!!!! :)

你头发长。人也算高。反正不欸。五行应该是属“木”人。
一年最盛木该是寅月或卯月。就是二月或三月。
就选三月因为一位答對的會得到3 SBD

這個......也太專業了吧!莫非你已修煉千年?好眼力,等我學學算命我們再一決高下!ace這個詞代表1, 108也是以1開頭,然後,然後,然後新加坡也有很多世界第一,看來ace108是在1月出生的!天吶,這推理太遜了TVT 有待加強!

学过点皮毛.八字风水懂一点.看相就不会但头发跟高度跟五行有关.
其实你猜错了哦.:-) 答案在此
Birthday lunch with Super Heroes - 与超人一党人吃午餐庆生日 (by @ace108)
真的假不了。

TT猜錯了呀?哈哈!原來ace兄是9月生日的!對,真的假不了,假的真不了🤣🤣! 咦?生日快要到了哦,預祝ace生日快樂,新的一歲越來越ace!😌

哈哈。也太早了吧。还是先谢谢。:-)

😌😏不用謝!:))))

eh... did I must the birth month announcement?

2nd!!!! Congrats @zhijun!!!!!!

谢谢美女!

不用謝!很感謝你參加哦!😆

哈哈,12月好了xDD 恭喜500喔~

謝謝你的祝賀!>v< 答案會在明天揭曉哦!;p

謝謝O大哥幫我加上去😆😆😆我太慢啦!

谢谢我就把生日改成2月份,😄👏

我跟我媽媽商量一下😏😏

咱可以先改过去
然后给我发完奖再改回来
无需商量了

好的好的😈等下面的群眾暴動完小命還在就馬上改😈😌

虧你還學習,這會兒都記錄在鏈上了!

呀,居然不是私聊 😢

3rd!!! Congratsss!!!!! :)

3rd!!! Congratsss!!!!! :)

都选12没钱赚了,😢

😢😌看來剛才給的提示太......

3rd!!!!! Congratsss!!:)

3rd!! Congratsssss!!

1月。憑什麼是你指定啊!哼!

我说几月就是几月,哼 😕

啊,原來是 岳父 親家您好。謝謝您把Susan生下來並扶養長大,接下來我家的kitcat會好好照顧她的!什麼?不喜歡?那換htliao也可以。好唔好啊?

😈其實我是13月的!天吶太多人要照顧我啦!hehe! 這個,大家互相照顧一下吧😏還是先照顧一下劉美女跟O帥哥?人物關係亂套了啦XD

人工置顶

謝謝O大哥!😆我也去幫O大哥幫自己置頂!

是12嗎? :P

3rd!!! Congratsss!!!!! :)

謝謝美美噠 @susanlo :)

不用謝!我們一齊加油!!>V<

您老反客为主,高!
5

Congrats! Well done :) That's great that you've found such an awesome support network. I'm going to guess you were born in 12. Cheers!

Thanks sooo much :):) haha I'll do better in the future! And yup I'm grateful to find such a network! Cheers ;p
Haha, the answer will be released tmr!

Hi. Nice to come across your blog. I like travel blogs. I liked your writing style also. So its ++ which means follow. I think you are born in june because you look like a gemini to me, but I do not want the 10 SBD if i guessed it right. I like the guess and dont think it should be necesarry to reward to get an answer. Otherwise you never will know if people answering geniunly or because of the sbd. ;)

Thanks a lotttt :) I'm soo glad to have your appreciation! haha you're the first one who's ever guessed in this way! Although I haven't released the answer, I'd love to tell you that I'm just the opposite! I'm a Sagittarius XD Actually I think they're quite similar, don't you think so? Haha you're right to say that we should enjoy the guess instead of the reward:) Very nice to meet you here :) Followed ! Cheers>V<

Mostly yes, but you are more bossy and I am more stubborn. :p but it is a fact that I always have a good understanding with people who are Saggitarius. Very nice to meet you to. :)

Haha you sound like a pro!!! It's interesting! And I get along well with Gemini too!! ;p haha cheers!!

Beautiful photos

Thanks sooo much :):)

Congratulations on your well deserved number of followers! It's this kind of stories that inspires me. Oh and btw my guess for your contest is 4 :D

Thanks for your support @kryptokayden!! I'm so glad to give you inspiration! Cheers! :) winners will be released on Wed ;pp

Very inspiring post for newbies like me. And want to say congrats for the achievement! 😃 You deserve it ☺ Beautiful photos by the way 😄

Thanks a lot for your support :) im sooo glad to hear that :) we newbies should always support each other! Thanks again! Cheers :)

How wonderful and delightful you are sweet @susanlo ! Perhaps you can advise - I have been tha Steemit nearly three months and my follower count is currently stranded at 498. I cannot seem to get oh'ver tha hump! You do a fantastic job with your travelling blog, better than I could ever imagine. Congrats to you and keep up the good work - also thank you for all your responses !

Thanks veryyyy much!! Haha you've got 501 followers now! Congrats !!!!! And maybe you can write a 500+ followers post too ! Thanks for your encouragement :') I'll do better in the future :)) let's work hard and be successful here! :)

♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥
Love ya @susanlo !!

Thanks soooo much! Haha great hearts and stars!! Cheers!!!!! Let's grow tgt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47