You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500+ Followers! 10 SBD Giveaway! 500+ 追蹤者!10 SBD 大送出!

in #life7 years ago

Hi. Nice to come across your blog. I like travel blogs. I liked your writing style also. So its ++ which means follow. I think you are born in june because you look like a gemini to me, but I do not want the 10 SBD if i guessed it right. I like the guess and dont think it should be necesarry to reward to get an answer. Otherwise you never will know if people answering geniunly or because of the sbd. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks a lotttt :) I'm soo glad to have your appreciation! haha you're the first one who's ever guessed in this way! Although I haven't released the answer, I'd love to tell you that I'm just the opposite! I'm a Sagittarius XD Actually I think they're quite similar, don't you think so? Haha you're right to say that we should enjoy the guess instead of the reward:) Very nice to meet you here :) Followed ! Cheers>V<

Mostly yes, but you are more bossy and I am more stubborn. :p but it is a fact that I always have a good understanding with people who are Saggitarius. Very nice to meet you to. :)

Haha you sound like a pro!!! It's interesting! And I get along well with Gemini too!! ;p haha cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38