Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle you mean, ME? I posted an URL to your last post after my last comment. If I understood it right :) Lemme go check again! Thank you, Terry!

Yup! I resteem and upvoted your post @surpassinggoogle. I don't know if I can join though. My internet service is so crappy we sometimes don't have any service at all.

Okay. There will be many more variations of it as it is an initiative, so no problem.

I'll be happy to help for this contest. How are you?

But i wonder how. The only way is tough and involves resteeming the entries but i forgot the tell entries to use a tag, so they submit it to my post instead and my own browser crashes everytime, trying to load the page cos the comment thread is filled. Do you have ideas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50