You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today We Heal. We take our "Yes"! "The "No(s)" must stop!!! and not just one "Yes": "Yes, Yes, Yes.....Yes!"

in #life7 years ago

Where are you on Facebook? Hahaha i didn't take those shots, people took them. Normally, i hardly take photos. It pains me, my mum used to beg me to take pictures to send to her. I didnt have many pictures with mum, maybe 5 or 6 photos and mostly on the very day i was leaving her on a trip. I still get calls to play basketball but i havent played for long now and not cos of steemit, mostly cos i got busy with life. I may resume next year, who knows

Sort:  

Unfortunately I've been inactive on fb since last year, having misplaced my password. So I've been on a long break from it since then.
Sometime ago you mentioned you shared a post i did on your fb page and i decided to look you up with my sister's account. That's how i came across them.

It pains me, my mum used to beg me to take pictures to send to her. I didnt have many pictures with mum, maybe 5 or 6 photos and mostly on the very day i was leaving her on a trip.

I'm sure mum had since forgiven you of this and many others... even as she is resting. You asked for pardon and was granted. Mums are always forgiving.

I still get calls to play basketball but i havent played for long now and not cos of steemit, mostly cos i got busy with life.

Ok. Beautiful. But pls try and accept those calls sometimes and create ample time for the game. I can't wait to read those posts of your basketball experiences on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69