You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW YEAR, NEW RESOLUTIONS. DO THEY WORK?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hi @crypto.piotr, a happy late new year to you too. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on a topic very dear to me. You have touched on something very interesting and unconventional by mentioning extrinsic motivation” and “intrinsic motivation.

A few times a year or less I sit down and go over the areas of my life and makes goals and plans, but rarely with a calendar

My goal is a free Venezuela, health to see it and enjoy a healthy and happy energetic life. On the other hand raise my voting power in Steemit. It's one of my big dreams.
Thank you for sharing a good article.

Sort:  

Nice goals you have. Hope you manage the part about Venezuela ;-)

Hi. I would like to thank you @surika for your comment. Appreciate it a lot.

My goal is a free Venezuela

Good bless Venezuela. There is so much happening there lately again. I wonder in Maduro will stay in power through entire 2019.

Also I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I just noticed that somehow I've missed your comment.

ps.
I was also wondering how do you handle stress and frustration once you realize that you cannot reach your goals and targets?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88