Sort:  

It goes both ways, even tho women are on average much more loyal then men.

Posted using Partiko Android

Are we? Alright, that's kinda new to me actually. I always thought there was actually no difference between genders. Do you have any sources for that theory?

I am talking about my own personal experience.
Been in a group with alot of male friends most of them dont think wise when the oppsite sex is very attractive.

Posted using Partiko Android

So what are you saying @surfermarly? 😂😅

I think you can read between the lines, can't you? :-D lol

I’m sure they have their reasons too. But that’s a topic for a whole other podcast/blog post!

Sure! I'd be definitely reading /listening to it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74