You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is Here! 👍

in #life6 years ago

I'd definitely recommend the coastal spot and marriage is overrated :-)

Thanks for sharing your vision with us. I was actually surprised to see YOU using bid bots to promote your content - I hope you've not given up on promoting your (definitely ingenious) ideas on how to improve this ecosystem...? Well these two things are actually not mutually exclusive (says the one who just spent $150 SBD to promote her own blot post, lol).

Live it up! Visions are awesome and important.

Sort:  

Just playing the game lol xD

vote for my post

That's a very original and creative response, it will keep me thinking for a while.... :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35