You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I STOPPED PURSUING MY CAREER AS A HELICOPTER PILOT FROM A FACEBOOK POST

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What a great and inspiring story! I'm happy you commented on my article and that way I found yours :-)

Alignment is key. It takes a certain time and life experience to realize what's best for us and what doesn't contribute anymore. Getting rid of stuff and people that don't support us on our future path is a hard task but essential for personal growth.

I upvoted with 100%, follow your blog and resteemed this post. That's my 100% I guess :-)

PS: There's a little typo in the headline.. 'stopped' needs one more 'p' :-)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @surfermarly. What super super funny is I was just watching a video on YouTube on how to get noticed on Steemit by cryptoland and your name popped up as you had upvoted his post and resteemed it! So it's a pleasure to have you following my page now! Thank you so much for the support!!

It sure does take courage to do all that but I'm so glad I did it! And I'm sure anyone else who has been through a similar process would say the same thing. I will link the video I was watching below so you know what I'm talking about :) Look forward to more interactions in the future.

Oh and thanks for pointing out the typo haha 😂

Spelling is not a strong point of mine haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38