You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I STOPPED PURSUING MY CAREER AS A HELICOPTER PILOT FROM A FACEBOOK POST

in #life7 years ago

Thanks so much @surfermarly. What super super funny is I was just watching a video on YouTube on how to get noticed on Steemit by cryptoland and your name popped up as you had upvoted his post and resteemed it! So it's a pleasure to have you following my page now! Thank you so much for the support!!

It sure does take courage to do all that but I'm so glad I did it! And I'm sure anyone else who has been through a similar process would say the same thing. I will link the video I was watching below so you know what I'm talking about :) Look forward to more interactions in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39