You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recent Decline of Activity on Steemit- A Reluctant Letter

in #life6 years ago

I realize this post is coming off fairly matter of fact and a bit impersonal.

No it's not at all. I'm in tears reading this my sweetheart, so it's anything but impersonal.

We know damn good how strong these bonds between fathers and daughters can be and how much they mean to us. They're our rocks, our role models, our best advisors and our sparring partners. They provide these extra wide shoulders where one can perfectly lean on, being this the probably warmest and safest place on Earth.

They should be immortal because they'd deserve that for having protected us during their whole lives.

I am with you, no matter how far your home might geographically be away from mine. Please take one big hug and then another one, take them all.

I'm here for you whenever you need me. Also text me on FB if you want to talk in private. I'm there! Always.

Love you much :-*

Sort:  

Sorry, I really had a hard time replying to this one, because I can feel your empathy, I know how close you are to your dad.
I will definitely take all of your hugs and I love you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77