You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Happy Whiskey Wednesday to every steemian showing their beautiful dedication-Featuring my incredible brother singing Stevie Wonder

in #life7 years ago

I'll be riding this ride as long as the steemit park remains open.

I loved that one and would sign it right away!
Thanks for keeping up spreading the good vibes @dreemit, that´s exactly what we all need now. It´s fun somehow that we´ve met in the middle of that drama. Maybe I would have missed your excellent posts otherwise. Moral: Even the supposed bad experiences may lead to something good.

I am not 100% sure about that drink and text thing, haha
But I am definitely IN to have fun - on wednesday and all the other days of the week.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56