You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING EVICTED… Part 3 -- Donations (Where are we at…)

in #life6 years ago

You're just amazing!!! Where else in the world does something like that happen...?

Sort:  

NIce @done you have to see a lot and to help other people, you are amazing...

Hopefully what you say is true and can be achieved quickly @done

Good Luck With New House Bro @mcksby

thanks @done Wish me good luck

You are very enthusiastic about caring for friends

new house ?
You are sure ?
I will support you

this is amazing

ea @done home the best shelter with family

You are very well @done. may your kindness be repaid by others

thanks for sharing @done

Thank for sharing @done

Hopefully wrote what you say reached @done

home is everyone's dream, eat very lucky if it has a nice house. @done

thanks for sharing @done

It took sacrifice to get something new @done

Hopefully it will be achieved with his new home @done

Yes mister thank you

Everyone has been waiting for your news @done Now that you have attended the comments with no posts, thanks for the comment visit

very awesome @done thank you for his very important comment to all my inspiration

You make all the flantons happy

you are @done amazing

ooh WOW. . . . so nice of you @Done
Stay blessed and May you live long

with you making a donation, I pray that God may bestow good fortune for @done

I always hear feedback from everyone, whoever it is

I salute you.
hopefully my future can be like you

sir i am here back to thank you for your support you are the one who helped me in my hard time when i start steemit you are amazing love you always

@done you are amazing, you can make a lot of steemian who commented under you

Thank you @done. You are so wonderful

@done look down below the comment below you

sir i really big fan of your and i was waitinf for your post very much i am sure u will show you support!

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

do they all expect the sound from you @done

Have you ever experienced excessive difficulty before. I see you are so social

Welcome to your new home

Soe ile si @done nyan kukaloen baroe siat jikomentar ata gop ka lunoeh awak balah bak jih soe ile jib ureung goet akai pu.? Bertanya tanya

you are so amazed @macksby friend this is a great insight for me to know more about blockchain
thanks to you @done
you are incredible

A very extraordinary idol you are very wise and kind @done

want to see the light with you @done, hope you understand.

we will also pray for you to live in your new home and friends of other friends will also mengukunya @done

The very good writen and the best you're comment

A great compliment

You are so great @done, you give us real proof. I am amazed with you @done

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

Thanks for sharing @macksby, thanks @done for the help.

Thank you very much @done

congratulations your lucky friends have been voted by our friend @done

Amazing @done, you are like a Roobin hood fpr us

You are incredible
I hope you have a great day

I just found out that Mr. @done is very kind to give us a vote, I also want to get it. in the post I rarely get a special vote, I hope lucky tonight.

Buy New House With Bitcoin Guy @mcksby

You So Lucky, because you Have Friends at Steemit Community

A very extraordinary idol you are very wise and kind @done

a name of a story, a new house a beautiful new atmosphere for us to enjoy ,, the house is not necessarily beautiful and nice, even if we want to enjoy, any house as bad as it is so comfortable we take this life

@done Your always be heros for steemit user

The content of posting is very touching @macksby.

The very good and the best boy

you are more than just a hero for steemians @done

this really makes everyone touched @done

congratulations a friend? Good luck at your new home.?

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @done
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @done

Give a little smile (Save the children)

congratulations a friend? Good luck at your new home.?

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @done
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @done

Give a little smile (Save the children)

Lately I see it a lot, too :-)
Thank you so much!!!

thank you for sharing with us

thanks for your voice

Our little one is growing out of voice support and

congratulations to occupy a new home @done

A good motivasion @done

with you making a donation, I pray that God may bestow good fortune for @done

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

Good post and very interesting, I like what you support

Good post and very interesting,

Anda sangat perhatian kepada sesama...terimakasih banyak.

Great posts and good support

this is amazing

I really like your comment
@done

amen .. hopefully be a house full of happiness.
hopefully can be a house that gives peace in life.
hopefully can be a spoiler for people who do not have a house like me.
nice house .

home is where we take shelter.
thankful you have your own home.
my family and I are still renting the house.
I do not have my own home.
I still rent a house.
it is a very precious gift.
remain grateful.

Amazing praise I appreciate

Hopefully I can be comfortable in his new home

Greetings from Aceh.

Wise words mr. @done I like it you are very understanding

wise words amazing sir @done this is alan made us re-think very widely as the words you create.and life is not what we want

Amazing the words of the amazing mr. done our very interesting what you say sir thank you sir fone we always support you.the kindness

Wise words mr. @done I like it you are very understanding your the best mr. @done

a leader should never think in his heart that he is satisfied that what he has now is a very fatal thought for all of us. then you @done be a person with a fair spirit

We can only encourage him, can not do anything like you do @done

Yess shoot very good

Yes thank for sharing mister

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

Yes mister thank you

The response was amazing

Luck also for you @done.

Wow..its A big surprise..i can say nothing at all..Thanks @done

That is no a little amount.you are amazing @done

the numbers are fantastic. thank you for your donation. Maybe he deserved more..

@done saya suka anda upvotes saya.

may your house be your heaven @done

Our little one is growing out of voice support and

Postingan yang sangat keren
@done

thanks for sharing @done

Sir @done Salute to your generosity.

considering things that are sometimes very difficult to navigate a life full of twists, while anyone can notice that a very noble, hopefully a good person will get a better reply, like you @done

thanks @done success belongs to everyone for those who want.

good whales @done hope you are happy ,, thanks ,,

hopefully happy with his new home @done

People are always call your name and today I introduce myself happy to mention your name. I'm sure you are the person who is kind and loving.
I will pray for you always healthy and Lucky You have always been my motivation, because I am new in steemit
Thank you @done The good heart

Greetings friend I see that you have great power in your vote you can support me with a vote I will be grateful

Greetings from Venezuela, I hope someday to belong to a community where you are the principal, the time of God is perfect.

Holly shit! Steemit is changing lives in ways even Larimer could not have imagined!

I can not wait to see your new home

I couldn't donate but I upvoted I hope this helps

if it is true what you @done say really noble heart.

yes i agree with you, i have rarely seen people like him, and its more than a surprise when you contact them, find them

I am so amazed to see what you are doing @done

congratulations your lucky friends have been voted by our friend @done

I really agree with you @surfermarly, @done is a very generous person in helping steemian

thanks for you @done who has supported this post

The best of luck on your new house. @macksby

house_by_freiheit-d8k741l.jpg

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48