"I’m ok. I’m gonna be ok. Listen to your heart." part - 1

in #life6 years ago

Let's hope so because sometimes we worry too much about the future and problems that never even existed only for things to turn out well :) But unfortunately, the sad reality is, it doesn't always end that way and sometimes worrying helps us guard ourselves and take action to create a better future, but regardless of what life throws at you, you've got to always be kind and love yourself.

"I’m ok. I’m gonna be ok. I’m gonna live a beautiful life and I’ll get to know beautiful people. I will create things of beauty and be surrounded by flowers. And I’ll love myself, and I’ll be soft, I’ll be kind. And I’ll be ok."
—sirenfemme

Sadness ends in a day,sometimes it takes little longer. Sometimes much longer.
It's okay not to be okay,it is normal to be needy and lonely.
But the only person that lift you up is that face you see in the mirror every single day. It's that goodlooking face you see😊.
Who had dreams and hopes, but got lost after doubting one self and trying to make others happy. Only we are responsible for our happiness.
Even though it has been rough,tomorrow is a new day.
Cheer up!😊

26731197_1499766816806795_9200115756550293400_n.jpg

artwork by Iconeo

  • About Me
    Hi, I am 22 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post writing, story, poetry and the pictures that I capture. ♥
    Follow - @suprspidobatman

Last blog article - https://steemit.com/life/@suprspidobatman/solitude-is-such-a-bliss-love

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit I am also new here.. Looking forward to reading your work.. remember that the most important thing is to read and comment on other people´s work as well.. enjoy:)

thank you so much for the warm welcome and guiding me, i will definitely work on what you said.

Thanks for sharing this words with us. It is quite true, we need to love ourselves more!

glad that you liked it, my blog is all about life and loving ourselves, please check out other posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73