Solitude is such a bliss ♥

in #life6 years ago
  • Until the night fills with darkness and continous sound of wind chimes, and when the door opens, dead fishes is the only thing you smell

  • Most people equate being alone with lonely. When in fact, solitude is such a bliss

  • I was never alone when I'm at home with bae.

concept: my home is filled with sunshine, always, and the sound of wind chimes in the morning. the doors are always open and it smells like sea. i am never lonely. this is my place.
—conceptualsolitude

26731340_1499804143469729_1786588625134409624_n.jpg
artwork by Marinėl Sheu

  • About Me
    Hi, I am 22 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post writing, story, poetry and the pictures that I capture. ♥
    Follow - @suprspidobatman

Last blog article - https://steemit.com/life/@suprspidobatman/it-is-okay-not-to-be-okay-part-2

Sort:  

Welcome here. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. You won't regret it. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

i am a huge fan of movies and all, i willdefinitely check you out ♥

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other.

thank you for welcome, and yeah we surely gonna learn so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43