"Everybody has gone through something that has changed them in a way that they could never go back to the person they once were."

in #life7 years ago

Anytime you sincerely want to make a change, the first thing you must do is to raise your standards. When people ask me what really changed my life, I tell them that absolutely the most important thing was changing what I demanded of myself. I write down all the things I would no longer accept in my life, all the things I would no longer tolerate, and all the things that I aspired to becoming.

"Everybody has gone through something that has changed them in a way that they could never go back to the person they once were." —Anonymous #LateNightThoughts

We may have managed to save some of our former selves, however no amount of time could completely transform us back into someone we used to be- someone who used to love every sparkle that life offers to us

26001002_1483523901764420_8149523209694925347_n.jpg
artwork by Hirotaka Tanaka

  • I don't want people asking me why i changed a lot. I don't have an exact answer. I have answers but i am uncertain. Not sure why and how. Not sure if they are acceptable or not. Well, they cant do anything.

Went through shit, became shit. Boom. That's me right now. I'll never be the same anymore.

  • About Me
    Hi, I am 22 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post writing, story, poetry and the pictures that I capture. ♥
    Follow - @suprspidobatman #suprspidobatman

Last blog article - https://steemit.com/life/@suprspidobatman/i-could-never-cheat-on-anyone-it-s-the-type-of-mistake-and-wrong-doing-i-couldn-t-live-with-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53