BONDING WITH MY SISTER AND MY SON ACHILLES

in #life6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1529297044127.jpg


HELLO EVERYONE!

I had a walk with my sister, Ella and my son Achilles. It's a rare thing to happen knowing my sister is too busy with her studies. She's a fifth year student of Bachelor in Physical Therapy and she's undergoing internship for almost a year. She travelled already to Metro Manila and I will surely miss her annoying existence (lol just kidding).

Achilles on the other hand never had a long walk for a month so I grabbed the opportunity to let him enjoy the walk and atvthe same time exercise his muscle. He's going two years old on September and he really needs a walk to develop and strengthen his physique.


PhotoGrid_1529297226575.jpg

Achilles is a Rottweiler. He really needs ample attention. Rottweiler dogs are feisty breed of dogs when not given care and love they have a strong tendency to get wild and bite. But Achilles is a good boy. It's just that he is too defensive sometimes and hyperactive too.


IMG20180612173155-01.jpeg

People got scared as we walk and most of them were astonished as they see a huge dog walking on the streets. Some also veered away because they were afraid they might get bitten by Achillea. And I understood it well. My sister too was a bit precautious in dealing with Achilles.


IMG20180612173217-01.jpeg

Achilles is a strong dog with prominent jaws and big paws. That is why my sister is a bit aloof. But anyhow my siste managed to bond with Achilles. Infact, she was the one who gave Achilles water to replenish from thirst and fatigue.


IMG20180612181319-01.jpeg

Having a fun time my son Achilles is fulfilling. I had a great time with my sister and Achilles. Both of them are closest to my heart. I hope Achilles would grow more healthy and stronger as we move on through life's toughest tests. And for my sister, may she be successful in her chosen field. A year from now, she will have her board examination, I pray for her victory.


PhotoGrid_1529297177651.jpg

Having a short or long walk with our loveones keeps our heart in a healthy condition. It enhances bonding amongst those involve and flourishes a good sense of communication. Let us remember that in this world we live in, no man is an island. Let us enjoy the companionship we have now because we may never know when will it end.


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR DROPPING BY.

GODBLESS!

Sort:  

So beautiful dog!!! Achilles is really a beauty! ^_^

Thank you thank you...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by superjongky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You're sister is so dang hot! That's all I can say.

Haha thanks anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87