You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Happily Un-Married (Part I)

in #life7 years ago

I am happily married but I agree with some of your points, actually most of them.
It is usually the behaviors or habits of your community / family that drives you away from the idea of settling down and starting a family.
And sure a successful marriage takes sacrifices from both and its hard but there are the feelings that cant be compared to anything in the world like holding your child for the first time or spending christmas with your spouse and happy children, there is nothing in the world that compares to that feeling

Sort:  

true! i think it's a very big turning point in life. that's why i think people, specially young people, are shying away from it, or distracting themselves, well, ourselves. but we'll get there... eventually. thank you for sharing @supremead!

I agree I want to be a mom@supermad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51