You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teacher being arrested after questioning a 38k raise for superintendent when teachers haven't had one for years while class rooms have been getting bigger and bigger

in #life5 years ago

Hi @janne - from @super-grand-ad

I Have Followed - 17 JULY 2019
I DID NOT UPVOTE YOUR POST -
BECAUSE YOUR POST IS OVER 7 DAYS OLD &
YOU WILL NOT GET PAID FOR ANY UPVOTES
NORE CAN YOU BE RESTEEMED
ON A POST OVER 7 DAYS OLD

Thank you for the upvote on my latest post - 17 JULY 2019
Anyone that wants to see what @janne upvoted Click the link below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@super-grand-ad/steemit-have-locked-me-out-of-my-wallet-and-stole-my-money

To see all Resteems & my posts Click the green @super-grand-ad

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35