You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If homosexuality really were a disease and was removed with a vaccine, would homosexuals take it?

in #life5 years ago

I am also of the opinion that priests can marry and have a partner and children. Perhaps the rape of children would not happen. I believe that this excessive increase in homosexuality is also a reason that many women work and have less time. Also, you often see groups of young men and men and on the other hand groups of young women and women. I think that the male side usually has only friends and the female side usually has only girlfriends. There are, I think, big barriers between the sexes and often is when this barrier is overcome and a harmony has been found that is limited to the sexual relationship. I fear that if the vaccine came, many would be under strong pressure. And I think this might be injected arbitrarily without asking. And even asking is a strong harassment. We do not need a vaccine for homosexuality. We need tolerance and love for my next human being as he is.

Sort:  

I am also of the opinion that priests can marry and have a partner and children.

I'm glad to hear that.

I suppose it was a Church policy for the children and wives of priests to stop receiving the parts that were theirs when priests died. To have to divide the profits with the priest's relatives was not welcomed by the institution. So the best way was to prevent them from getting married and to impose a chastity policy in the interests of the church for better service to God. That's my theory.

I believe that this excessive increase in homosexuality is also a reason that many women work and have less time

Sounds a little macho, but I think you're right. Shhh... don't say it too loud, the feminists might crush us.

We need tolerance and love for my next human being as he is.

That's great! We need love and understanding man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63