You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived My First Month on Steem

in #life7 years ago

You have mentioned some of my favorite people on the platform, and I am so honored to be among such company ❤ you deserve all of it- such a great writer and all around good human. I appreciate you and all that you do at the Isle!

Sort:  

with all that you do, time and effort to give back to the community here, in your hometown and in your classroom, @suntavelme, you are honestly one of the most inspiring people here and I am so happy I had the good fortune of bumping into your blog early in my Steem experience.

These words are so overwhelmingly kind on their own, but coming from someone I respect so much, it means much and more, Sun. All the best to you in all that you endeavor to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36