You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a man with Liontiasis in Balacan province in The Philippines, who is asking the world via Steemit, everyday, for help.

in #life6 years ago

You have a big heart @girlbeforemirror
God bless you and thank you for your continues support to @cryptopie

Stay strong. xoxo hugsss

Sort:  

I had an echo of my heart last week. The doctors were worried that it might be enlarged because of my connective tissue problem. Turns out it is regular sized. 😊
Thanks for the positivity you shine sunny girl. It is always a pleasure to catch some of your rays. ☀🌻💕

Ohh what a good news. I'm so happy to hear that.
I know you're a tough woman and a fighter.
With God's mercy, all things are possible.
God bless your beautiful, healthy heart.
Sending you some sunny hugss xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66