You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold On, Hold Onto Yourself, This Is Going To Hurt Like Hell Part 2

in #life5 years ago

Counselor of what?....you may have to come fish me off the beach next week after HF21...just to let you know where you'll have to come find me if I disappear...lol.

I don't know about your vote being worth that much as whatsup is a dolphin and she said after the hf her vote will be near worthless.

Sort:  

I dunno. What counseling do you need? lol

Hopefully my vote only goes down 10% but I dunno.

I am all good. Counseling gives you an illusion you've walked out of the office able to leave your troubles behind. Once you get home and shut the door there right back out there knocking again. The trick is not to let them back in. lol.

Hey, I never claimed they didn't crawl back in through the gap at the bottom of the door. I've spent seven years going to counseling on a weekly basis and another two off and on through out the years. I don't really believe there's much more to talk about. The very last time I ever went I knew the usefulness of it was over when I am trying to engage with a person a couple decades younger than I, fresh out of college and dry behind the ears.

I got #skills lol
Why are u on a hit list?

Because someone doesn't have a sense of humor. He got mad because I laughed at what someone posted on one of his post. Kawaiicrush, the guy whose always being flagged by Bernie and Marky. Probably doesn't matter much after the HF, there really isn't any reason to hang around as much if it's true you won't get paid for post that don't earn three dollars or over....what would be the use of writing post when the monies going into someone else's pocket.

You got a 0.46% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64