What is Portalling

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit :)

Here I am, sharing my first introduction video focusing on the question "what is a Portal?" and "who am I as a Portal?"
In this video I share / start sharing the details of who I am as a Portal, what Portalling is all about and my relationship with not only the "other side" as in "talking with beings who have crossed over", I also share how my gift and skill of Portalling expands into and beyond having contact with only the other side…

An interesting point I'd like to share personally here, which I am sure many can relate to in different ways: Everyone always asks me "what is Portalling?" Essentially, the FIRST question they ask and the relationship they develop with me is based on what I DO. Is based on the GIFT I have. Is based on the information, beings, existential data I have access to. Very few, if any - have asked me about me :) Who am I within the gift and skill of Portalling? What of me and my life made this possible? Why am I here? Why am I living who I am and what I do?

For a long a time in my life - I was waiting. Waiting for someone to SEE me. To ASK me. To GET TO KNOW ME!!! To REACH OUT TO ME!!! I realised something interesting: all that time I was WAITING for others to see, reach out, understand, hear, find, give me time - I could have used to just put myself out there. I decided - I'm putting myself out here. I'm sharing my story. I'm sharing Portalling and I am sharing me within it.

I know most here are first and foremost curious about Portalling. In this video and videos to come - I do just that :) In this first video - I share an introduction into "what is a Portal". In videos to come I share common questions asked with me in relation to Portalling. I do understand that there are some who do not quite relate to the Portalling side of me :) - I urge you to hold on with me for a moment, take a listen, have a look and wait until I share ME here. Until I get to sharing WHO AM I within PORTALLING.

Many of us, in different ways, can relate to the feeling of others not wanting to get to know you - but more what you do / can do. They judge you based on what you do / can do and when you don't live up to their expectations - all hell breaks loose.
Portalling is a gift and skill I have. Me, Sunette - the being still living in and inhabiting this body, also has a life and a process to live and experience. I would like everyone to see and hear my side of the story. To understand my gift and skill as a support to humanity, while I am also in the process of understanding and embracing what it means to be here in this world, this life, this body, this mind…

What I would like to show and share with you is how I am living with this gift / skill - how I use it in my everyday life. The impact and effect it's had on who I am and how I live. To equally show and share with you the value I have, with Portalling, for those who's interested.

I'd like to show and share how my gift and skill can benefit the understanding of who we are, why we are and how we live. More to come in future posts!

Hope you enjoy this video :) please feel free to ask questions if anything is unclear :)

Regards
Me ;)

Sort:  

You're a whole lot of Awesome - thank you for sharing - I look forward to tuning into your process journey and story as it unfolds here - the stoke factor I have for your content creation is Real!

Keep Steem'N @sunettespies

STEEM ON!

:)

Re'STEEM'D

Has been a real creation experience indeed Mike - in this world and the next these past 14 years! Thanks for rooting for me / us! Greatly appreciated having the experience of someone walking with / beside you to gift you an opportunity of sharing through teaching by example, giving the real stories to learn from in many ways!

I'll firstly dedicate some writings and videos to share the purpose and functioning of the Portal and the beings / life essences in existence who have access to it. Many of the accesses and abilities I, as well as the beings have - especially when it comes to seeing what we refer to as "interdimensionally-physically" - will also be opened up in individual posts and writings so that everyone here can get a more tangible / substantial view and understanding of me and Portalling, as well as the beings within it.

Interdimensional-Physical seeing is one of the unique gifts that's stood out the most for me in being able to understand the multi-dimensional intricate relationships between our consciousness, thoughts, emotions and feelings etc. on our physical bodies. Being able to trace, directly see the effects of our minds on our bodies on so many levels. IP-seeing has allowed me and the beings to see and so teach others, to which depths and extents consciousness actually reaches into our beings and bodies, together with the consequential impacts it has on decisions, choices and life experiences we have. Essentially, my passion is to show - through words, everything I see from the other side into this side when it comes to why we are who we are individually and together as a single person and humanity as a whole when it comes to everything that defines us in our minds, selves, bodies, life and relationships. To allow each one and all of us, as much as possible, the opportunity to see how much more there always has been to us. Most importantly asking and answering the question: why have we never had access to this potential as humanity? What (or who?) has been keeping us from actual substantial change to the benefit of all of earth equally as one? Has it been ourselves...only ourselves? Or was there something else / more always at play?

You'll also come to learn I am like no other medium, psychic, spiritual etc. I know many's connotations to hearing the words "the other side" / "heaven" leads to references in the mind based on memories / your personal definitions and relationships to these concepts. I do ask to take a breath, a moment - drop the definitions / connotations you may hold to give me an opportunity to show me. To see, realise and understand how different I am and not related to any understanding of the other side / heaven you may hold within you now :)

Thank you all.
Me ;)

Awesomeness :)

Another fascinating post!

I could especially relate to this part:

"For a long a time in my life - I was waiting. Waiting for someone to SEE me. To ASK me. To GET TO KNOW ME!!! To REACH OUT TO ME!!!"

I have also been working on 'putting myself out there', walking through the fear of what others may think, what will the reaction be, but also realizing it is what I always really wanted. Thank you for standing as that example of putting yourself out there and sharing your story.

I really look forward to the next video and post!

Kim, thank you ever so much for your support and sharing your experience in the comment. I am grateful for being an inspiration / example - hoping many more of my stories to come will do the same :)

Regarding this statement:
"For a long a time in my life - I was waiting. Waiting for someone to SEE me. To ASK me. To GET TO KNOW ME!!! To REACH OUT TO ME!!!" The reason for the capitals and exclamations is to bring through the very experience I had within me. This statement is exactly how I sounded within me oftentimes when people's emotions react to only my Portalling, instead of taking a moment to see / look further and deeper into the reason and purpose for me, Portalling and my life's purpose.

Yet, as I shared: we oftentimes wait instead of initiating / acting. I realized as much as I was expecting others to ask me questions or get to know me - I could utilize that energy of expectation and transform it into something worthwhile by taking the time to put myself out there. Show and share: this is me. Here I am. :)
Through this, I intend to support with more understanding into the all the research I have done thus far and still explore - to develop and create innovate ways of understanding human consciousness better and how we can transform the oftentimes compromising patterns we face in our own thoughts and emotions into something constructive for our relationship with ourselves, our lives and everything / everyone within it.

See you around Kim!

I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR YOU! :) ONE and EQUAL. THANK YOU SUNETTE. :) WHAT A JOURNEY THUS FAR :)

Hi :) Ahhh! Thank you! lol what a journey indeed. Yet, at the same time - do understand we each in this world journey in our own way / process and life requirements for this lifetime. Each one's journey always is quite something in their own way. Have learned much about this from beings through Portalling in their Life Reviews. It's been extraordinary being a part of seeing, in detail, what beings endured within and throughout their lives. As so many still do in this lifetime.

I've followed and checked out some of your videos / material, which is why it took me a moment to respond :) Very interesting how you question things, look at them, some dimensions of what you research bringing back to commonsense. Thanks for sharing your journey too.

All the best :)

interesting
https://steemit.com/blog/@nowian.man/the-encounter-my-life-as-an-artist
scroll down to the bottom of my post there is the portal, well.... my version of it, tell me what you think

Very nice work nowian. I have seen this image in other works. Probably you know it.

Captura de pantalla 2017-09-07 a la(s) 14.32.58.png

WOW! Forgive me for taking some time to respond. Your artwork is very much relatable, in that it symbolizes the geometry and substance of who I am / what I do. This is the meaning your art held for me

The artwork symbolizes the merging of heaven and earth within me, my body. The frame representing my body and I embracing heaven and earth, allowing existence access to communicate, share and experience reality in a way they never have before. The ball representing heaven / the beings within it merging with the physical through the Portal.

Very intriguing. Grateful for the connection and your sharing :)

Great Sunette! Thanks once again for giving support and solutions and showing ways and tools to express by exploring our own potential. Always inspiring. And thanks Joe!! Man, you are doing a great job. Very inspiring and seriously funny is your cooperation Sunette and Joe. Looking forward to both support you and keep enjoying your updates. Great example to apply to ourselves.

Nice! Thanks for being here kinka :) Grateful the life process myself and the beings have walked these past years are coming through in a way that's practically benefitting your life. Especially in that it's making a difference. You're essentially "becoming the change you want to see in the world" :) when you realise the difference you can make to yourself, first and foremost, when changing for the better. Then expanding into making a difference in other's lives.

Has been a true eye-opener working with Joe. His stability and guidance with supporting structuring so much information I want to share at once lol has been much needed. As I have a tendency to want to say EVERYTHING in one moment, which is not possible at all lol Thanks to him the videos are possible. Structuring and directing all the information I'd like to share and is to come for context and understanding into who I am and what I do into videos, to be easily digested and integrated by everyone.

Thank you for the support :) much appreciated. See you around!

I'm a portal sometimes.. A portal to ecstasy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99