You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ////////// MY SPINE STORY & INVINCIBLE WILLINGNESS TO INSPIRE & ENCOURAGE DARTHNAVA

in #life7 years ago

Incredible story! I know that willpower is everything! My willpower git me through a lot of pain. And I also know that it´s very hard to be soft, a little softer after such pain. I have CP Myself and after beeing in a lot of pain many times. After fighting my disability I am working on finding a balance on improving wirhout beeing too hard in myself.

I am very excited to read more of you!

Sort:  

I hear you and feel you! The hardest thing is to be soft then, but most necessary. Keep on rocking sum because sometimes disability in something is advantage in something else. Hugs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67