Have you ever cried in your dream?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Thank you for asking this interesting question.

Dreams are dreams. You cannot control it. When I was a teen, sometimes I cried in my dreams. I saw something painful, something happened in my dream that made me very sad and I started crying in the dream.

When I woke up, I was still shocked about the dream. That was a nightmare. I tried to remember what happened in the dream. The thing is, I forgot most of my dreams in day. Something happened in my dream that made me cried. When you are in a situation you lose someone who is very close to you or see something horrible, the situation makes you cry even in your dream.

I usually do not find any explanation of these dreams. Some people say there are meanings of our dreams. And some dreams are those what we do everyday or imagine in day.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78