You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is How I Respond More Important than What Happens to Me?

in #life7 years ago

@jerrybanfield, I really appreciate it when you write posts "real life" issue and struggles.

I agree with many of your thoughts, including but not limited to:

  1. We need to live within our means. Sometimes less is more, and a simplified life is a great example of that.
  2. We cannot always control what happens to use, but we can choose how we decide to respond.
  3. We need to take ownership of our decisions, both the good and the bad.

Thanks for all that you do. Have a blessed day!

Sort:  

@sumatranate you're welcome and I appreciate you helping me have the courage to write about these topics because I care the most about them as well and often avoid them because of feeling the pressure to post about cryptocurrencies!

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74