You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serendipity: Trusting Life's Amazing HardForks

in #life7 years ago

Doug you have a truly amazing story and I look forward to your HardFork project that you are currently working on with the other fine folks from this community. I do have two questions if you don't mind answering them.
Was your grandfather still around to see the film he inspired, if so what was his response to the film?
Thanks for putting it all out there ,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Thanks @sultnpapper, I often wish I'd been able to show him the film, if for no other reason than to perhaps get an answer or two, but sadly he died a few months before I was born. If you haven't had a chance to check out the film yet I linked to it in a post last month: https://steemit.com/blog/@dougkarr/hardfork-series-decentralized-filmmaking-is-the-jams

Thank you for your answer, I will most definitely give it a view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65