Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112


@izzynoel
Restart. First post intro to me
@houwang
My first post....
@gabrielsaldivia1
biografia me presento
@eglantinadimase
¿Quién soy? Soy el mundo
@drpabloblanco
Este soy yo...
@diyendan
MY INTRODUCTION
@cyriesarabia
Hello, I am Cyrie, a woman from the 90’s
@chairoool
Introduceyourself
@annehussain
Hello Steemit Community!
@stunner
Introduce your self
@solo-nomad-gal
Hello fellow Steemians! So who is this Solo-nomad-gal you may wonder?
@sangil
Intruduction
@samfitness
introduceyourself - Sam Fitness
@ramonrene
Hay tanto que mostrar....
@patience2k18
I am three months on Steemit.
@ninra
Smilimg is the best one.
@mrlekan
Introduction
@marogreat
Hello Steemit, Faithfulomoy said you'd be nice
@gado
Introduceyourself
@farhadkhan
Hello Steemit Friends Here is my Introducing

Page 123456789101112


Sort:  

Thanks @sultanmr! Appreciate the shout-out :)

u welcome @annehussain for your kind support

thank you.
I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51