Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@coderzairos
My Programming Buddy in the Community - @deseojunar
@ahren707
My Introduction
@velual13
I come back to present
@sapphire1
I introduce myself is Maria Velasquez entering the battle
@queen19
galaxy steemit my name is clelia lopez and it is a pleasure here
@oliviapeterface
Introducing Myself!
@offvic
This is more of me, my real self.
@ajikuku31
introduction about myself
@zalaton
Introduction myself
@prettyprisca
A Quest For Balance [Self poem]
@leem2209
Introducing myself... #introduceyourself
@jpmastermind
Welcome to my page! Pleasure to share and network!
@centenojesus
/// My First 3 Months On Steemit /// It seems Little, But It's Enough (falling and getting up is normal) /// by @centenojesus
@anibalalfonso
La mejor Cerveza
@yennimaita92
HELLO COMMUNITY STEEMIT, I'M CALLING JENNY!
@rivali
HASYIM AL-BAGHDADI (Master Of Calligraphy) Biography
@moon19
hello planet steemit my name is carolina tovar and here I press start

Page 123456


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55