Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Dearestttt Lovely Friends,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@gabrielcross
Hello Steemit Community! - A Friend Introduced Me
@andregigiaceh
Introduce my self
@thedoodle
Let the introduction begin
@joshuaky
My introduction post
@humaira90
introduceyourself
@gabebuckley
Hello Steemit Community!
@fresaneir
Hello my friends from Steemit, I introduce myself, I am Neiruz and I brought you hope and life!
@darthriplay
Laro Life 2018 "Fareed al ben sacre" my new Character
@annyvery1
INTRODUCING MISS EMMA
@vanessamax
About myself
@shikto62
Introducemyself
@saheed
First post: Introduction
@preesence
Few words about me
@magnuson
Sad, Mad Eyes
@cutmeutia
Salam kenal buat semua
@vianny
Soy Vianny y volví
@thcanthony
Thcanthony is me i love my children my parents love the worms without them nothing would live. Love nature the sun
@sony1992
Introduce yourself

Page 12345


Sort:  

When I see something that moves me, I will then snap it, and hope to keep this moment forever… It looks like this is exactly what you did here as well!

Nice post ! You got 37.74% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 15.25% upvote from @sureshot courtesy of @sultanmr!

Congratulations @sultanmr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32