Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@nuriasinta
a beautiful life in time
@ma-glee
Maglee es superarte
@lilih
Hello it's a pleasure to start here my name is daicy jimenez
@ellaine16
It's all about me
@ysabel07
MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT
@tang1
hi universe steemit my name is Vicky Tang
@steemis
Introduce myself
@meutiairawanda
a life full of meaning and gratefulness
@sweetcandy
hello my name is Angelina landing on the planet steemit population cool people
@raj066
Baby Emergency Medicine
@raisaa
Introduceyourself
@paulcova
Hello steemit entrepreneurs, my name is Paul Cova
@mp01
be thankful in this beautiful life
@kindangel
Hello This Is Kate, Make-Up Artist
@katejay
INTRODUCTION | Send Me Gifts Because It's My Birthday | Show Some Love Friends | I #Represent 1st May!
@henrigares
Globtrotters looking for new friends!
@betzaballesteros
Hola a todos en la comunidad steemit.

Page 12345


Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

You got a 21.73% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @sultanmr!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49