Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@celsoemilio
A boy from Neverland!! - #IntroduceYourSelf
@ayuamalia
introduceyourselft
@amas
introduce my self
@teeh
Introducing Teeh
@pinkyangel
Hello the great community, STEEMIT.. I'm new here and I will like to introduce myself to this great community
@paul82
Acerca de mi
@josemarimbista
Muy buenas Steemit
@forsteem
A little Encouragement for Newbies and childs!!! onsteemit
@dariuska2008
Presentacion a la comunidad
@badminton-yogi
Hallo steem, bitte kommen...
@alinversionistas
Te presentamos la primera Academia de Inversiones digitales de Venezuela
@scrubthoughts
Entering the Abyss
@saplaami
I am Sapla
@ronystaaar
Hey steemians, Let me introduce Myself
@robertoyuans
Introducemyself
@popoy1129
Ahoy Steemit Community! (A Delayed Introduction)
@palinggiat
Introduce myself
@lodv91
HOLA COMUNIDAD STEEEMIT!!!
@youngsteem
INTRODUCING MYSELF

Page 123456789


Sort:  

Hahahah, well... You win, I upvote your post and comment too.
I think that I'm the first to obey you, I should win "likes" for that. XD Greetings!

thanks @alinversionistas for such a fresh and lovely feedback. there is nothing like win or lose. we are all on the same boat to help each other :)

Thank you !! in an honor for me that you take me into account in your publication

no problem dear @dariuska2008, your post was already very impressive with you friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87