Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@adejokeade
Introducing myself !!!
@sheilamenher
Hello Steemit! Introduce myself
@petrovici
Mi comienzo en Steemit
@marygrand
I got memory
@konasharmin
Introduceyourself
@sharkychomp
Hello steemfriends! ♥ (ENGLISH)
@olivegift
Olivegift is new here and this is her first introductory post
@claret
LO QUE ERES VS LO QUE HACES
@wandasidit
introduce my self in steemit
@siningnihongco
Self-taught Artist
@seunghong
HELLO STEEMIT!!!
@yane1970
Iniciando en la comunidad de Steemit / @yane1970
@ssabrina
Hi everyone! so here it goes.
@passionlove
Introduced myself
@mdmrecords
Hi Steemians! Let's begin the journey!! :)
@masre-reza
Travel is the life story I want to share with you
@fachroul
Intoduce self

Page 123456


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84