Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@jajafresh
HELLO STEEMIANS!! LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF AGAIN!! I'M JAJAFRESH!!
@iammegankylie
Designer x New Steemian: My World of Creativity Through Steemit!
@syntax3rrorcodec
It's been a while and It's time to introduce myself - syntaxerrocodec
@machakoskyalo
FROM KENYA 2 THE WORLD
@empat
Introducemyself "Who I'm"
@joeonline87
A MUST READ INTRODUCEYOURSELF BEST POST EVER....!
@wifi-id
introduce me to you all
@cuentocuentos
Mi sueño. Desarrollo Humano en Steemit
@nyak-mulu
Introducemyself
@ekaalestarii
Me? An Art Teacher
@cryptomaniacers
Hi guys my name is Andrew
@realmadrid-f
Introduceyourself
@maxdanilov
One two three
@marifi
BEGINNING MY GREAT ADVENTURE IN STEEMIT!!
@dealoff
introduce my name @dealoff
@paolavitanostra
Nice To Meet You (Introduce Yourself)
@enigmakomi
Introduction , New Life new platform. hello to all steemians
@drasad
My Steemit Experience So far...

Page 123456


Sort:  

Thank u this is awesome I love this community and sense of companionship. Have an awesome day further!

thanks @cryptomaniacers for your support and love

Its totally a pleasure :))) lets support one another and grow the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75