Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 


@wendyromero22
I LOVE VIDEOGAMES (I'M VENEZUELAN) Spanish and English ??
@ninihorlah
THE FIRST OF MANY TO COME: MY INTRODUCTORY POST
@nalabra
What should I blog about?
@smartcoins
20 Fakten über @Smartcoins
@grantyanis
Yo Steemit! Engr. Jun here! (@nikkabomb introduced me)
@museproject
Intro Series::The Muses Behind the Project::Carly @ogc
@desi2910
MI PRIMER POST... @desi2910
@bellapatra
INTRODUCING MYSELF IN AN UNIVALENT ESCAPADE
@sneakycat
New Steemian arrived - Liz! My Introduction ?
@rubyrose
Introduceyourself
@loraqube
Das bin ich
@wunna1
Introduceyourself
@klon636
HELLO! Here I am Jakub Sikora to Introduce myself on Steemit. (ENG)
@liehloem
introducemyself dan momentum khanduri jeurat
@farzanaafroze
Some Words About Myself...
@steem-io
Hello Fellow Steemian, Introduce Myself !!
@drifead
About me

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 


Sort:  

Thank you so much for putting my post in your blog. You're really supportive and it does appreciate me. Keep it up... 😊

thanks for your positive support @farzanaafroze

You're welcome!

Thank you for putting me in your blog!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59