You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUEST OF NOT BECOMING CORRUPT

in #life6 years ago

Never read a piece with so much fresh air stretched through it - great splicing up of the tree!

For the rest, I won't be writing my story in response to your invitation for it would read pretty much the same as yours!!

We and our integrity. It'll be the death of us yet. But we'll cross that bridge when we get there. Till then we be / Like the season's trees / Changeably / Just not too easily - Danger Mouse.

Sort:  

Thank you, sister. Also for the song. I listened to it but did not so much follow the words but the music. Made me feel mellow. So I appreciate that you searched for this song in relation to the tree & integrity. It fits very well.

Yes, integrity. It's hard to not lose it. But hey, who said life should and will be easy? ;-)

I often recognize myself in you, that is for sure. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45