You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Okay Not to be Okay

in #life7 years ago

I completely applaud this mi amigo. This is something I talk about pretty often with my friends. I actually wrote something on the same level as this about a week ago. There is this almost "need" for other people to hear the words "I'm great" come out of mouths, cause it means they don't have to do anything or be bothered. And we feel the need to put on the mask and pretend everything is ok when its not, only making it worse.

Great post! Definitely upvoted! @suicidalviral

Sort:  

I probably should bullshit more but it's not in my nature, with those who know me they know if they ask me how I am they will get the truth, double edged sword I guess....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52