You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Things Feel Hopeless...

in #life7 years ago

Depression comes from thinking too much what we can't do. And working abroad is also the point to feel lonely and helpless. But we are human being , so we have to encounter the variety of problems along our life. As for me, when i feel depress I used to stop thinking about future and past.I do more what i love, e.g: singing out loud, Painting , growing plants etc.When my mind starting settle, and calm , I learn the new things which concern with my job. When your mind is clear and calm , you can easily neglect the other people' opinion , their manners which you don't like at all. Of course, meditation is the best way to settle the fussy mind.

Sort:  

as for me i try to do exercise early in the morning, which is really work for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43